Commissioners MARISEL A. HERNANDEZ, Chair WILLIAM J. KRESSE, Commissioner/Secretary JUNE A. BROWN, Commissioner

CHARLES HOLIDAY, JR., Executive Director

Republican Committeeperson, Ward 27



Rev 3/12/2024

CITY OF CHICAGO, ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024

Listed below are those persons who timely filed Declarations of Intent to be a Write-in Candidate for an office on the ballot.

US Representative, 5 th District (Republican)	Frank Rowder
US Representative, 9 th District (Republican)	Michael Robert Walters
Illinois State Representative, 12 th District (Republican)	Frank Rowder
Illinois State Representative, 28 th District (Democratic)	Paris Walker Thomas
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Commissioner	r Full 6-year Term (Republican) George Blakemore
Circuit Court Judge (Vacancy of Flannery, Jr.)(Republican)John Dugan	
Democratic Committeeperson, Ward 8	Linda Hudson
Democratic Committeeperson, Ward 9	Anthony A. Beale Cleopatra "Cleo" Draper
	Robert R McKay
	Kenny Williams
Democratic Committeeperson, Ward 20	Jennifer O. Maddox
Democratic Committeeperson, Ward 32	Scott Waguespack
Republican Committeeperson, Ward 8	Calvin Jackson

***SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Stephen F. Boulton